Away for a while

I’m away at a meeting all this coming week, so am not sure how much time I’ll have for writing posts. I’m also starting to feel that I may be beginning to repeat myself a little, so some time away from writing posts may be a good thing. Anyway, I’ll see how things go and whether or not I discover anything worth writing about. Feel free to comment on other posts or to comment here if you have any thoughts or observations.

This entry was posted in Climate change, Global warming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Away for a while

  1. dbostrom says:

    “’m also starting to feel that I may be beginning to repeat myself a little…”

    As opposed to the wottless, who set the tone by repeating themselves too much.

    Beyond helping to reinvent Homo sapiens as Homo bolidus, yet another other humiliation imposed on us by the wottless is that of making it necessary for us to endlessly repeat ourselves.

  2. pendantry says:

    Surely you’ve said that before? 😉

    I like your ‘homo bolidus‘ redesignation. My own attempt at reclassification of our species would label us as ‘homo fatuus brutus‘.

Leave a Reply

