Camping

campingI haven’t got really got anything to say other than we’re off tomorrow to go camping for a few days, and then I’m meant to have organised something else to do after that, but haven’t yet. However, I will probably be away for a couple of weeks, have little Wi_Fi access, and have no plans to write everything. I hope to relax and enjoy myself, and I hope everyone else can do the same.

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Camping

  1. David Appell says:

    Rest up. Have fun.

  2. Thanks, that’s the plan.

  3. Marco says:

    Enjoy!

  4. Dikran Marsupial says:

    good plan, hope you have a good trip!

  5. JCH says:

    There is camping, and Then There’s Camping.

  6. Enjoy! Meanwhile, OT, and I will take a hike myself from these hallowed halls; need a break too!

  7. BBD says:

    Enjoy. Already been in Cornwall for a week 🙂

  8. Eli Rabett says:

    Eli calls open thread.

  9. Andrew J Dodds says:

    We’re going camping next Saturday in Cornwall. If you are anywhere nearby.. expect localised hurricanes. Just surprised that we haven’t been invited to camp in California to break their drought. Have fun (in the fully-stoic-english camping tradition).

  10. JCH says:

    I like all types of weather, so I camp at the Four Seasons.

Leave a Reply

